Need technical help

Maybe some of my peekers can help me out!  I recently reinstalled my operating system on my computer.  When I did this DOS asked me some questions that I now know must have been relative to partitioning my hard drive.  I have 3 gig of space available on this side of the computer,  The other side is occupied by the original operating system.  So I can log in to either side.  Dos asks me this when I turn on my computer.  I want to fix it because of the space issue.  Also, I can’t get my computer to recognize my printer, even after reinstalling the printer software…  so that said… Today I spent  my day as a grandmother to my two boys…I am amazed every time I look at them!!  Me and the oldest one (16 months) played trucks…. While youngest one (6 months) took a nap!  Grandma made him a ramp and we crashed trucks and cars for fun!  So that was my day!  I hate to admit it, but after having two kids from 8:00 till 3:00 without any help from my 10 year old (she’s with dad) and after staying up all night playing on the computer… the grandma in me took a 5 hour nap!  It was great!!

~ by proudspinster on August 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
